Sould Daddy.jpg

Join us in the Beer Garten for some Soulful Funk and Rock on the Beer Garten Stage with Soul Daddy on Saturday, June 1st from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.

Genre: Soulful Funk and Rock

Band Members:
Erik Attkisson (bass, vocals), Jon Boley (trumpet), Chuck Hornewer (piano, vocals), Greg Jacobs (drums), Brian Krumm (guitar, vocals), Rich Lapka (trombone), Joe Minogue (guitar, vocals), Justin Past (Sax), and Bob Zagotta (guitar, vocals).

Hometown: Chicago

About: Soulful Funk and Rock Band based in Chicago